comment 0

Widening Participation and The Courtauld Youth Programme

One of the reasons it has been a little bit quiet on the blog lately is that I’ve been working hard on the widening participation programme for The Courtauld Institute of Art. Later in the week I’ll be publishing some of my reflections on the programme and working with the lovely and smart young people who attend our events and courses, but first I thought I would let the students speak for themselves.

You can read a blog post from Harrison, who attended the Courtauld Summer University two years ago here.

And see a video some student ambassadors made about the Summer University below:

Finally, if you are are in year 12 and are interested in finding out more about studying history of art at university, or you know someone who is, there’s still time to apply to the Summer University 2014. You can find the details here.

Leave a comment